How to Delete a Blueprint

Overview

You may have an old blueprint that should no longer be used, or maybe you just set something up the wrong way. You can follow these steps to easily delete the Blueprint.

Steps

  1. Click the "Blueprints" navigation button on the side panel.

  2. Next to the Blueprint you want to delete, click on the red "Delete" link, located on the right-hand side of the table under the column for "Action".

  3. Confirm that you really want to delete the Blueprint.

Alternatively, if you are currently editing an existing Blueprint:

  1. Click the red "Delete" text at the bottom of the page.

  2. Confirm that you really want to delete the Blueprint.

Further Reading

The Blueprint reference article contains details about how Blueprints work and what data gets stored.